OVER THE WORLD

Contactez nous pour toutes demandes
  • Français
  • English
01

Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Los Angeles – More than a city, a lifestyle

In Los Angeles, you will find everything you came looking for. Enjoy sceneries you’ll recognize from TV and movies, while strolling from Beverly Hills to Hollywood, biking along the paths in Santa Monica and surfing in Venice Beach.

Enjoy the Californian way of life!

02

Paris

Paris
Paris – City of Lights

The world capital of fashion, luxury and gastronomy, Paris hides various prestigious treasures. “THE” Cosmopolitan city par excellence, set out to discover its culture based on its history and diversity. Instructive, surprising, and romantic, you will awaken all your senses!

03

Tokyo

Tokyo
Tokyo – Fascinating contrasts

Tokyo offers a spectacular show provided through auditory and visual experiences that will create very special emotions. Everything is magnified. This capital appeals, seduces and captivates with its contrasts: from modernity to tradition, restlessness to peacefulness, and eccentricity to sobriety.

Language travel

The best way to learn a language is certainly to immerse yourself in your desired country. Get the opportunity to receive theoretical classes from accredited institutions through a variety of programs and modules suited to your needs, while having the chance to put into practice your new skills on a daily basis.

Leisure trip

On your own, as a couple, with friends or as a family, a trip is a special experience, intense and full of emotions. Whether it is being planned for next year or improvised for the day after, we offer advices and various products, services, and activities from our established partnerships.

Business trip

In order to gain on productivity, we help you minimise your travel time, and find the most convenient accommodation in the ideal location (without neglecting comfort). We can also provide you with the assistance of a qualified interpreter, or simply ensure you are suitably entertained during your free time.

Honeymoon

For the most emblematic trip of your life, treat yourself with everything you wish for and do not set any limits. Share your thoughts with us, we will strive to provide you with the adequate solutions and will be delighted to help you spice up your stay.

Backpacking

Backpacking and hostels are not necessarily associated with the price range but are purposefully looked for, as it is a different type of experience. Mobility, freedom and socializing are their main attractions, both for a long stay or a few nights trip. We have good deals and tips to share with you!

Event trip

To support your team at home or on the road, attend to your favorite artist’s concert in your city or on tour, gather with friends at a festival, or listen to your favourite opera composer, let us care of the arrangement details. Just show up!

Our Services

Accommodation

Transport

Language school

Services

Activities

Accommodation

Accommodation is one of the main elements to take into account when planning a trip. Whatever the reason is for your journey, the place you are staying in must comply with your own criteria: location, comfort level, atmosphere or budget.

Transport

Take advantage of our partners’ offers, from your residence or upon your arrival, and enjoy a customized service via shuttle, taxi, or private car. We also provide other services such as car and scooter rental.

Language school

We offer beginner to expert level language services. For a few weeks immersion as well as for an in-depth study of several months, we can place you in a top-selected language school with a customized schedule in order to reach your goals.

Services

A panel of various services is suggested to you with the purpose of making your stay easier, pleasant and efficient. For a request that requires several months or a last-minute need, we go above and beyond expectations to find the best offers and to schedule your bookings.

Activities

A trip can turn into an unforgettable experience including sensory and culinary discoveries as well as adrenaline rushes, while taking the time to enjoy the present moment. Discover our range of à la carte entertainment throughout scheduled activities for a half-day, a full day or a whole weekend.

OVER THE WORLD

Contactez nous pour toutes demandes
  • Français
  • English
01

Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Los Angeles – Bien plus qu’une ville, un style de vie

Vous trouverez à Los Angeles, tout ce que vous êtes venus chercher. Évoluez dans ces décors que vous connaissez si bien via la télévision et le cinéma, en flânant de Beverly-Hills à Hollywood, à vélo le long de la plage de Santa-Monica, et en surfant à Venice Beach.

Vivez le style Californien!

02

Paris

Paris
Paris – Cité des Lumières

Capitale de la mode, du luxe et de la gastronomie, Paris recèle de trésors hors du commun. Ville Cosmopolite par excellence, partez à la découverte de son originalité puisée dans la richesse de son histoire et sa diversité.

Instructive, surprenante et romantique, tous vos sens seront sollicités.

03

Tokyo

Tokyo
Tokyo – Des contrastes qui fascinent

Tokyo est une ville qui offre un spectacle grandiose en terme de sensations visuelles, sonores, et qui provoquent des émotions tout à fait particulières. Tout y est amplifié.

Cette capitale attire, séduit et fascine par ses contrastes: de la modernité à la tradition, de l’agitation au calme, et de l’excentricité à la sobriété.

Voyage Linguistique

Pour apprendre une langue, la méthode la plus efficace est incontestablement de s’immerger dans le pays. Bénéficiez d’un enseignement théorique d’une école de langue à travers différents programmes et modules adaptés à vos besoins, et profitez d’une mise en situation permanente proposée par la vie quotidienne.

Voyage Touristique

Seul, en couple, entre amis ou en famille, un voyage est un moment particulier, intense et riche en émotions. Qu’il soit en préparation pour l’année prochaine, ou qu’il soit improvisé pour le lendemain, bénéficiez de conseils avisés, et de l’ensemble des produits, services, et activités de notre réseau de partenaires.

Voyage d’Affaires

Pour gagner en productivité lors d’un voyage d’affaires, nous vous proposons de minimiser vos temps de transports, de déterminer une localisation pertinente de votre hébergement (sans en négliger le confort), de vous faire accompagner par un traducteur, ou encore de vous divertir sur votre temps libre.

Voyage de noces

Pour le voyage le plus symbolique de votre vie, ne vous refusez rien, ne vous fixez aucune limite, faites nous part de tous vos souhaits, de toutes vos envies, nous nous efforcerons de vous apporter les solutions adéquates et de vous suggérer quelques folies.

Voyage « sac à dos »

Le voyage en « sac à dos » et les auberges ne sont pas des choix forcément liés au budget, mais s’inscrivent plutôt dans une volonté, car c’est un mode de voyage à part entière. Mobilité, liberté et sociabilité sont ses principaux attraits, alors pour une étape de quelques nuits, ou un itinéraire à plusieurs escales, nous avons quelques « bons plans » à partager.

Voyage autour d’un événement

Encourager son équipe à domicile ou en déplacement, assister au concert de son artiste dans sa ville ou en tournée, retrouver des amis à un festival, ou écouter l’opéra de son compositeur préféré, sont autant d’occasions exceptionnelles de voyager. Laissez-nous vous assister pour concrétiser ce voyage évènement !

Nos Offres

Hébergement

Transport

École de langue

Services

Activité

Hébergement

Un des principaux facteurs à prendre en considération dans la planification d’un voyage est le logement. Quelque soit le motif de votre déplacement, le lieu où vous allez séjourner doit respecter les critères qui sont les vôtres: la localisation, le niveau de confort, l’ambiance, ou le budget.

Transport

Profitez des offres de nos partenaires, que vous souhaitiez être pris en charge à votre domicile ou dès votre arrivée, et bénéficier ainsi d’un service personnalisé que ce soit en shuttle, en taxi, ou en voiture privée. Nous avons également des solutions pour une mise à disposition, une location de voiture, ou de scooter.

École de langue

Pour un niveau débutant aussi bien qu’un niveau confirmé, pour une découverte de quelques semaines comme pour un approfondissement de plusieurs trimestres, une école de langue bien sélectionnée et un programme adapté, vous mettront dans les meilleures dispositions pour atteindre vos objectifs linguistiques.

Services

Un panel de différents services vous est proposé afin de rendre votre séjour plus facile, plus agréable, et plus efficace. Pour une demande nécessitant plusieurs mois, pour une envie ou un besoin de dernière minute, nous nous efforçons de vous trouver des offres et de synchroniser vos réservations.

Activité

Un séjour peut devenir plus envoûtant agrémenté de découvertes sensorielles et culinaires, de poussées d’adrénaline, tout en prenant le temps de profiter de l’instant présent. Découvrez notre éventail de divertissements à la carte, à travers des activités en format demi-journée, journée ou weekend.